FORT SMITH – The Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce is saying so long to a group of individuals who concluded their terms as members of the organization’s board of directors.

“At our last Board of Directors Meeting of 2017, we showed our appreciation for the Board Members that have completed their term.” the Chamber said in a release. “As advocates for the business community, we depend greatly on community leaders such as these individuals for their dedication and commitment to our Chamber.”

Board members who exited as of the December 29th meeting include:

Rodney Shepard- Arvest Bank
Blair Parnell – BancorpSouth
Mike Pate- Honda Power Sports of Fort Smith 
Rebecca Hattabaugh- Ledbetter, Cogbill, Arnold & Harrison LLP
Michael Hadley- McDonalds
Luke Robins- OK Foods
Sam Sicard- First National Bank


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here